The Scaled Agile Framework (SAF) is a proven, publicly available framework for applying Lean-Agile practices to the enterprise. It will soon be available to the general public in a structured format on an interactive website. SAF has been scaled to over 140 teams and 1,000 people, yet can still be applied to smaller companies preparing for growth.

In this one hour, free webinar, you’ll build a foundation in the Scaled Agile Framework so you can scale your company.

This is an intermediate level course. If you’d like to learn more about Agile basics, visit

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

  • 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM CET (Berlin)
  • 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT (London)
  • 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM CST (Chicago)
  • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM BRST (Rio de Janeiro)

Register at Space is limited.

About Drew Jemilo

Drew Jemilo Agile Knowledge HubDrew has over 20 years of experience using Agile, Lean, and traditional methodologies in companies ranging from lean startups to global corporations. He has worked in the US and Europe applying technical and leadership experience in Agile program and portfolio management, change management, organizational design, coaching, and training. He is currently working with Dean Leffingwell and other scaling experts to make the framework publicly facing and more readily available to a larger audience.

Learn more at

About Agile Knowledge Hub

This webcast is provided via Agile Knowledge Hub, a place to see, hear and ask about Agile.

ScrumDesk company is general sponsor of Agile Knowledge Hub. We offer agile project management solutions helping teams to do Scrum correctly and easy. See more at